E-Marketing, the real digital revolution

Digital marketing

E-marketing offers many more options and opportunities!

Online marketing

Digital marketing: evolution rather than revolution!

The digital revolution is forcing every company that has not yet begun to digitalize to reinvent itself, even if it means seeing itself overtaken and excluded from its market. It has also empowered consumers. Thus, in order to cope with the evolution of consumer behaviour and information and communication technologies, it is important to integrate digital into your marketing strategy.

Selling/Shopping

Focus its sales strategy on social networks to target modern B2B consumers, the social buyers.

Customer Experience

To offer customers a personalized experience so that their contact with the brand is unforgettable.

Instagram or Tik Tok?

Tik Tok or Instagram, these 2 social networks are among the trends to watch this year.

Marketing 3.0

Marketing 3.0 comes first and foremost

More than just a revolution, so-called 3.0 marketing is above all marketing because it takes up the principles of traditional marketing. If marketing 1.0 was centered on the product and marketing 2.0 on the customer, it focuses on the human being.

In marketing 3.0, consumers no longer exist as such. They have turned into multidimensional, spiritual and emotional human beings. The Marketing 3.0 framework therefore goes beyond customer satisfaction factors or meeting specific needs. Marketing 3.0 is about creating value for customers and the company at large.

Influence marketing

Micro-influencers, the new faces of marketing

If micro-influencers have become the new faces of marketing, it is because they are much less demanding and more affordable than star influencers. Although their subscriber numbers are average, they are proving to be extremely effective because of their high level of engagement and potentially strong proximity to their subscribers.

Buzz is at the service of the brand’s e-reputation!

Buzz Marketing

When web content makes the buzz

Closely related to content marketing and social media marketing, buzz marketing is all about creating viral content that can generate positive buzz. Its goal is to allow the company to take advantage of a consistent presence on the web and build an e-reputation in concrete.

Podcasts: an audio-visual marketing revolution

Easy to start and listen to, rich in learning and high added value, generating commitment… a podcast is the format par excellence that companies must integrate into their marketing strategy.

Mobile & Marketing

Marketing trends: everything goes through the mobile!

UX design & Data marketing

From data driven marketing to experience design

Data driven is based on the idea that data constitutes a wealth for any company in understanding user behaviour. This marketing approach allows the UX designer to adapt the design of the website to the objectives, behaviours and preferences of the users based on the levers at his disposal: ergonomics, functionality, accessibility and overall experience.

SXO: UX & SEO alliance

SXO: the new Ux and SEO revolution

Resulting from the UX and SEO alliance, SXO or Search eXperience Optimisation is a concept whose aim is to attract leads through SEO and then convert them through UX. It is therefore an improved version of the classic SEO that every company has every interest in favouring.

E-Marketing, la vraie révolution digitale

Marketing digital

L’e-marketing offre bien plus de possibilités et de facilités !

Marketing numérique

Marketing digital : l'évolution plus que la révolution !

La révolution digitale impose à chaque entreprise n’ayant pas entamé sa digitalisation de se réinventer quitte à se voir dépassée et exclue de son marché. Elle a de surcroît donné du pouvoir aux consommateurs. Ainsi, afin de faire face à l’évolution du comportement des consommateurs et des technologies d’information et de communication, autant intégrer le digital dans sa stratégie marketing.

Social Selling/shopping

Axer sa stratégie de vente sur les réseaux sociaux pour cibler les consommateurs B2B modernes, les social buyers.

Expérience client

Offrir aux clients une expérience personnalisée afin que leur contact avec la marque soit inoubliable.

Instagram ou Tik Tok ?

Tik Tok ou Instagram, ces 2 réseaux sociaux font partie des tendances à surveiller cette année.

Marketing 3.0

Le marketing 3.0, c’est avant tout du marketing

Plus qu’une simple révolution, le marketing dit 3.0 est avant tout du marketing du fait qu’il reprend en effet les principes du marketing traditionnel. Si le marketing 1.0 était centré sur le produit et le 2.0 sur le client, il se concentre quant à lui sur l’humain.

En marketing 3.0, les consommateurs n’existent plus en tant que tels. Ceux-ci se sont mutés en des êtres humains multidimensionnels, spirituels et émotionnels. Le cadre du marketing 3.0 va donc au-delà des facteurs de satisfaction clientèle ou la réponse à des besoins précis. Miser sur un tel marketing, c’est créer de la valeur pour les clients et l’entreprise au sens large.

Marketing d’influence

Les micro-influenceurs, les nouveaux visages du marketing

Si les micro-influenceurs sont devenus les nouveaux visages du marketing, c’est qu’ils sont beaucoup moins exigeants et plus abordables que les influenceurs stars. Bien que leur nombre d’abonnés soit moyen, ils se révèlent extrêmement efficaces en raison de leur degré d’engagement conséquent ainsi que leur proximité potentiellement forte avec leurs abonnés.

Le buzz au service de l’e-réputation de la marque !

Buzz Marketing

Quand les contenus font le buzz

Intimement liés au content marketing et au social media marketing, le buzz marketing a pour essence la création de contenus viraux et pouvant générer un buzz positif. Son but est de permettre à l’entreprise de profiter d’une présence conséquente sur la toile et se forger une e-réputation en béton.

Les podcasts : la voix, une révolution du marketing

Facile à démarrer et à écouter, riche d’enseignement et à forte valeur ajoutée, générant de l’engagement… un podcast s’impose comme étant le format par excellence que les entreprises doivent intégrer dans leur stratégie marketing.

Mobile & Marketing

Tendances marketing : tout passe par le mobile !

UX design & Data marketing

Du data driven marketing au design d'expérience

Le data driven est basé sur une idée selon laquelle les données constituent une richesse pour toute entreprise dans la compréhension des comportements des utilisateurs. Cette approche marketing permet à l’UX designer d’adapter le design du site web aux objectifs, comportements et préférences des utilisateurs en se basant sur les leviers à sa disposition : ergonomie, fonctionnalité, accessibilité et expérience globale.

SXO : alliance UX & SEO

SXO, la nouvelle révolution de l'UX et du SEO

Résultant de l’alliance UX et SEO, le SXO ou Search eXperience Optimisation est un concept dont la finalité est d’attirer des leads par le biais du SEO pour ensuite les convertir par l’UX. C’est donc une version améliorée du SEO classique que toute entreprise a tout intérêt de privilégier.